Nomination form of winners of the 9th International Online Competition Young Performers (under 20) of Classical Music among the contries of the Islamic World held by the “Kainat” Youth Center with the support of ISESCO, Ministry of Youth and Sport of the Republic of Azerbaijan, organized by the Baku Music Academy named after Uz.Hajibeyli

Senior group (16 -20 years old)

         PIANO                                                                                                                                                  ORCHESTRA

1 place- VELIAHMETOVA ALSU (organ,TATARSTAN)                                             1 place- ERTILES MARJANA (flute,KAZAKHSTAN)

                                                                                                                                    2 place -DARKENBAYEVA ARUJAN (flute,KAZAKHSTAN)

                                                                                                                                    3 place -AGAJANOVA JEMAL (violin,TURKMENISTAN)

                                                                                                                                    3 place -ERYILMAZ EYLUL (violin,TURKEY)

                                                                                                                                    3 place -BAHRAMI MOHAMMEDREZA (violin,IRAN)


                                  Junior group (up to 15 years)

         PIANO                                                                                                                                                  ORCHESTRA

1 place -ALIYEVA NURANA (AZERBAIJAN)                                                    1 place -BIGAYEVA SAIDA (flute,BASHKORTOSTAN)

2 place – ABDULLOYEV JALOLLIDDIN (TAJIKISTAN)                        2 place -HUMA BETUL BILGETEJAN (violin,TURKEY)



                   Grand Prix






Chairman of Jury

People’s Artist of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Vice-rector of Baku Music Academy named after Uz.Hajibeyli,

Professor Yegana Akhundova

Jury staff – 2020

  1. Narmina Guliyeva – Professor, Vice-rector of Baku Music Academy named after Uz.Hajibeyli (Azerbaijan).
  2. Sangali Hamidov – Deputy Chairman of the Union of Composers of the Republic of Tajikistan, composer.
  3. Fomenko Lidyia – Honored art woker of the Republic of Bashkortostan, Head of the Department of Wind and Percussion Instruments of the Ufa State Academy of Arts named after Zagir Ismagilov, Professor, Russian Federation.
  4. Shevareva Irina – teacher of the highest category in the piano class of the Children’s School of Music and Arts No. 21, Tashkent.Uzbekistan.
  5. Dr.Mostafa Refaat Garanah – Piano Professor & The Former Dean of the Cairo Conservatoire, Egypt.
  6. Maestro Marouan Benabdallah – pianist , The Kingdom of Morocco.
  7. Shahriar Sadighbaheran -Director of the Music School named after Shahriyar, Iran.
  8. Sumer Murat – The head of the Symphony Orchestra of Anadolu University, Turkey.
  9. Aitekova Zarina – Abay Kazakh State Academic theatre of Opera and Balet.Manager of the relatios, marketing and viewer relations Departament, Musician pedagog. Kazakhstan.
  • Aydiraliyeva Marina – Head of Department of the Central School of Folk Musical Instruments, Honored Worker of Culture of the Ministry of Culture of Kyrgyzstan.